Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook Visit us on LinkedIN
Home Events Calendar Book Reviews Photo Albums Resources Contact Membership
Become a Member

LFRW Clubs

Louisiana Parishes included in each LFRW Region are
  • Region 1
    Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James, and St. John
  • Region 2
    Assumption, Iberia, Lafourche, St. Martin, St. Mary, and Terrebonne
  • Region 3
    Acadia, Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, Lafayette and Vermilion
  • Region 4
    Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Grant, Natchitoches, Rapides, Red River, Sabine, Vernon, Webster and Winn
  • Region 5
    Avoyelles, Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, La Salle, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse,  Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union and West Carroll
  • Region 6
    Ascension, Iberville, East Baton Rouge, Evangeline, Livingston, Point Coupee, St. Landry, and West Baton Rouge
  • Region 7
    East Feliciana, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington, and West Feliciana
  • Region 8
    Virtual Clubs